Zuhause in der Fremde
Zuhause in der Fremde

Die Studierenden

Sarah Berres - sarah.berres@uni-oldenburg.de

Josefine Diekhaus - josefine.diekhaus@uni-oldenburg.de

Cassandra Kruip - cassandra.kruip@uni-oldenburg.de

Rilana Schüürhuis - rilana.schueuerhuis@uni-oldenburg.de

Julia Wempen - julia.wempen@uni-oldenburg.de

Inessa Zinn - inessa.zinn@uni-oldenburg.de

Julia Twachtmann - julia.twachtmann@uni-oldenburg.de

Burcin Amet - burcin.amet@uni-oldenburg.de

Lena Bruns - lena.bruns@uni-oldenburg.de

Tabea Klemm - tabea.klemm@uni-oldenburg.de

Anna-Katharina Winkelmann - anna-katharina.winkelmann@uni-oldenburg.de

Inez Hübner - inez.huebner@uni-oldenburg.de

Dinah Kalkhorst - dinah.kalkhorst@uni-oldenburg.de

Stefanie Laue - s.laue@uni-oldenburg.de

Kim Katja Fritsche kim.k.stephan@uni-oldenburg.de

Laura Wolfs - laura.wolfs@uni-oldenburg.de

Charlotte von Harling - charlotte.anna.sophie.von.harling@uni-oldenburg.de

Franziska Wunram - franziska.wunram@uni-oldenburg.de

Clemens Kreutzfeldt - clemens.philipp.kreutzfeldt@uni-oldenburg.de

Josephine Lynn Gangey - josephine.gangey@uni-oldenburg.de

Inga Malin Peters - inga.malin.peters@uni-oldeburg.de

Teresa Marlies Tjards - teresa.marlies.tjards@uni-oldenburg.de

Natalie Gernand – natalie.gernand@uni-oldenburg.de

Maximilian Redlefs - maximilian.redlefs@uni-oldenburg.de



Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© slap- social land art e.V.